Niagara/Orleans Central Labor Council


Niagara/Orleans Central Labor Council
110 24th Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
Phone: 716.298.1030

Executive Board

Jim Briggs (USW) - President

Tom Vogt – Vice President (USW)
Anna Horton – Treasurer (CSEA)
Denise Abbott – Secretary (CWA)
Scott Jones – Sergeant at Arms (USW)
Beth Pyskety – Trustee (NYSUT)

Mark Hewitt – Trustee (IBEW)
Marcus Latham – Trustee (NYSUT)
Mark McDonald (USW)
William Jakobi – Labor Liaison (CWA)
Joseph White (USW)
Jeffrey Soos (USW)
Mark Printup (IUOE)
Lou Dalporto (NYSUT)



Niagara/Orleans 2015 CLC Meeting Schedule 
Meetings are held on theThird Wednesday of the month – 7:00 pm

*There are no set locations for these meetings.

To find out where monthly meetings are held, please contact:
Jim Briggs @ 716.298.1030 or Bill Jakobi @ 716.216.4582